Affordable Used Car Sales Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/?p=2vehicles https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Affordable Used Car Sales Inc. Vehicles Feed https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/4585317/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/4585317/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 14:38:14 -0500 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-ram-1500/4579911/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-ram-1500/4579911/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 17:20:02 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Express https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-express/4553100/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-express/4553100/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 15:56:40 -0500 2015 Chrysler 200 https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/4547949/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/4547949/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 16:49:16 -0500 2009 Nissan Sentra https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-sentra/4446168/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-sentra/4446168/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 16:21:42 -0500 2017 Volkswagen Jetta https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/4434006/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/4434006/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 18:26:29 -0500 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/4417707/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/4417707/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 13:42:50 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4375125/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4375125/ Mon, 23 Dec 2019 16:59:25 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/4370124/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/4370124/ Sat, 21 Dec 2019 16:17:31 -0500 2014 Hyundai Elantra https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/4355496/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/4355496/ Thu, 19 Dec 2019 16:08:22 -0500 2011 Nissan Altima https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-altima/4322568/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-altima/4322568/ Thu, 12 Dec 2019 15:43:53 -0500 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/4256271/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/4256271/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 18:52:52 -0500 2010 MINI Cooper Coupe https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2010-mini-cooper-coupe/4256211/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2010-mini-cooper-coupe/4256211/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 17:55:00 -0500 2011 GMC Savana 3500 https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-savana-3500/4254903/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-savana-3500/4254903/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 11:30:01 -0500 2017 Toyota Corolla https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/4223985/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/4223985/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 17:30:59 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4206645/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4206645/ Mon, 25 Nov 2019 16:37:25 -0500 2012 Nissan Rogue https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/4206459/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/4206459/ Mon, 25 Nov 2019 15:00:23 -0500 2010 Toyota Matrix https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/4206447/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/4206447/ Mon, 25 Nov 2019 14:44:00 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4206369/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4206369/ Mon, 25 Nov 2019 13:36:33 -0500 2010 Subaru Forester https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/4206360/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/4206360/ Mon, 25 Nov 2019 13:13:31 -0500 2010 Volkswagen Passat CC https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-passat-cc/4206249/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-passat-cc/4206249/ Mon, 25 Nov 2019 11:51:20 -0500