Affordable Used Car Sales Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/?p=2vehicles https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Affordable Used Car Sales Inc. Vehicles Feed https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/3877340/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/3877340/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 18:32:36 -0400 2011 Ford F-150 https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/3858656/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/3858656/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 16:16:34 -0400 2014 Toyota Corolla https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/3857645/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/3857645/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 12:06:14 -0400 2013 Ford F-150 https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/3849977/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/3849977/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 13:52:03 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3849254/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3849254/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 11:52:58 -0400 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3817637/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3817637/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 16:27:16 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/3804908/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/3804908/ Wed, 04 Sep 2019 18:14:09 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/3803519/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/3803519/ Wed, 04 Sep 2019 13:01:16 -0400 2008 Honda Civic https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/3773321/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/3773321/ Wed, 28 Aug 2019 10:07:02 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3757919/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3757919/ Sat, 24 Aug 2019 08:24:56 -0400 2008 Pontiac G5 https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g5/3747218/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g5/3747218/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 19:05:13 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/3728318/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/3728318/ Sun, 18 Aug 2019 15:36:23 -0400 2011 GMC G3500 https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-g3500/3606074/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-g3500/3606074/ Thu, 25 Jul 2019 17:09:44 -0400 2010 MINI Cooper https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2010-mini-cooper/3582260/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2010-mini-cooper/3582260/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 14:40:35 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Passat CC https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-passat-cc/3529190/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-passat-cc/3529190/ Sat, 06 Jul 2019 18:20:30 -0400 2008 Honda CR-V https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/3341608/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/3341608/ Sun, 12 May 2019 21:56:50 -0400 2012 Nissan Sentra https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/3341603/ https://affordablecarsforsale.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/3341603/ Sun, 12 May 2019 20:59:49 -0400